Australian University Assessment

Watch Later


What is Assessment Level?

Assessment level is a term used when applying for an international student visa to study in Australia. It refers to the level of risk associated with issuing a student visa to a specific country or region’s applicant.

The Australian government assigns a level of evaluation to each country based on various characteristics such as economic and political stability, immigration compliance by students from that country, and other pertinent aspects. In addition, the assessment level for a specific nation specifies how much evidence an applicant must provide to support their visa application, such as proof of financial capacity, English language skills, and academic qualifications.

The Australian student visa system has five assessment levels (1–5). The lowest level of danger is represented by assessment level 1, and the highest level of risk is represented by assessment level 5. Applicants from evaluation levels 4 and 5 are often required to give more evidence to support their visa application than applicants from assessment levels 1 to 3.

List of Australian Universities with Their Assessment Level

University NameAssessment Level
Australian Catholic University1
Australian National University1
Avondale University2
Bond University1
Carnegie Mellon University2
Central Queensland University2
Charles Darwin University2
Charles Sturt University2
Curtin University2
Deakin University1
Edith Cowan University2
Federation University Australia2
Flinders University2
Griffith University2
James Cook University2
La Trobe University2
Macquarie University1
Monash University1
Murdoch University2
Queensland University of Technology2
RMIT University1
Southern Cross University2
Swinburne University of Technology2
Torrens University Australia2
University of Adelaide1
University of Canberra1
University of Divinity2
University of Melbourne1
University of New England2
University of New South Wales1
University of Newcastle2
University of Notre Dame Australia2
University of Queensland1
University of South Australia2
University of Southern Queensland2
University of the Sunshine Coast1
University of Sydney1
University of Tasmania2
University of Technology Sydney1
The University of Western Australia1
University of Wollongong2
Victoria University2
Western Sydney University2

It is important to note that the assessment level system is subject to change, and applicants should always check the latest requirements and guidelines when applying for an Australian student visa.

Share On:

5 thoughts on “Australian University Assessment”

  1. online prescription

    Wow, wonderful blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is excellent, as well as the content!

  2. We would like to thank you just as before for the stunning ideas you offered Janet when preparing her post-graduate research and also, most importantly, pertaining to providing all of the
    ideas in a single blog post. In case we had been aware of your website a year ago, we
    may have been saved the pointless measures we were
    taking. Thanks to you. toys for adults

  3. Your mode of telling the whole thing in this paragraph is in fact good, every one be capable of simply understand it, Thanks a lot. I saw similar here: sklep online and also here: sklep internetowy

  4. First of all I would like to say awesome blog! I had a quick question in which I’d like to ask if you don’t mind. I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your thoughts prior to writing. I’ve had a hard time clearing my thoughts in getting my thoughts out there. I truly do enjoy writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are lost simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or hints? Thanks! I saw similar here: sklep internetowy and also here: sklep internetowy

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Australian Universities

Scroll to Top

Apply Form

Please fill out all the details below and click to apply .

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.

Your Preference

How would you like to get Counselled

Feedback Form

We would love to hear your thoughts, suggestions, concerns or problems with anything so we can improve!



Now we are open to book Session!!

Now you can book a consoling session with Ali Khan by paying small fee and get complete information and Guidance

Ali Khan